If you are looking to host your wedding or next event at Allianz Park, then we have the following dates available.

All dates are subject to availability.

 

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March
Saturday 23rd March
Sunday 31st Match

April 2019

Sunday 7th April
Saturday 13th April
Saturday 20th April
Saturday 27th April
Sunday 28th April

May 2019

Sunday 5th May

June 2019

Sunday 9th June
Sunday 16th June
Sunday 30th June

If you are interested in these dates and a host of special offers, please get in touch with us
at info@allianzpark.com or call us on 020 3675 7200