As we have now had our fixtures release for 2019/20,
please see below for weekends currently available at Allianz Park!*

Please do get in touch with us to find out more information or to secure these dates!

September 2019

Sunday 8th September
Sunday 15th September
Saturday 21st September
Sunday 22nd September

October 2019

Sunday 13th October
Sunday 20th October
Sunday 27th October

November 2019

Sunday 3rd November
Saturday 16th November
Sunday 17th November
Sunday 24th November

December 2019

Sunday 1st December
Saturday 7th December
Sunday 8th December
Sunday 15th December
Sunday 22nd December

January 2020

Sunday 5th January
Saturday 11th January
Sunday 12th January
Saturday 18th January
Saturday 25th January

February 2020

Sunday 9th February
Saturday 22nd February
Sunday 23rd February
Saturday 29th February

March 2020

Sunday 8th March
Saturday 21st March
Sunday 22nd March

 *dates correct as of 23.08.19 and may change frequently

If you are interested in these dates and a host of special offers, please get in touch with us
at info@allianzpark.com or call us on 020 3675 7200